Independence Pet Group Executive Leadership Team

Lane Kent

Chief Executive Officer

Chad Bellin

President of Insurance Services

Jon Dubauskas

President of IAIC & Chief Actuary

Chip Aubry

Chief Technology Officer

Keith Graham

Chief Financial Officer of IAIC, PetPartners, Figo, and Third Party Pet

Lee Ann Karr

Chief People Officer

Alan Maresky

Chief Financial Officer of Pethealth and PTZ Insurance

Sammi-Jo Nevin

Chief Commercial
& Administrative Officer

Nilpa Srivastava

Chief Marketing Officer

Sam Watson

Chief Strategy Officer